2022

Thursday 20th January Spice of Life 6 Moor St, Soho W1D 5NA with Maciek Pysz on guitar, Dave Jones on bass and Eric Ford on drums.

Saturday 12th February Pizza Express Jazz Club, Dean St, Soho W1D 3RW 1pm start with Natalie Rozario on vocals and cello, Stefanos Tsourelis on oud and guitar and Sophie Alloway on drums and percussion.

Sunday 27th February The Oval 131 Oval Road, Croydon CR0 6BR 1pm with David Beebee on piano Dave Jones on bass and Eric Ford on drums.

Thursday 3rd March The Spin Jazz in Oxford 8pm with Pete Oxley on guitar, Andy Hamill on bass and Rick Finlay on drums.

Thursday 7th April The Front Room 37-39 St George's Walk, Croydon CR0 1YJ 12pm - 2pm with Terence Collie on piano and Mikele Montoli on double bass.

Monday 11th April Bexley Jazz Club @ King’s Head, Bexley Village, DA5 1AA  8pm with David Beebee on piano Dave Jones on bass and Eric Ford on drums.

Wednesday 27th April Fleece Jazz  Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Keepers Lane, Leavenheath, Colchester,
Essex CO6 4PZ with
David Beebee on piano Dave Jones on bass and Eric Ford on drums.

Sunday 1st May The Green Note 106 Parkway London NW1 7AN Perhaps Trio with Natalie Rozario on cello/vox and Patrick Naylor on guitar.

Saturday 7th May Oliver's Jazz Bar 9 Nevada St Greenwich SE10 9JL with Maciek Pysz on guitar and Adam Teixeira on drums.

Sunday 5th June The Cabbage Patch Twickenham TW1 3SZ  3pm - 6pm Jubilee Party with Lesley Christiane on vocals, Meredith White piano and Julian Bury on double bass.

Thursday 9th June  Julian Costello Quartet The Turk's Head Winchester Road London TW1 1LF Organised by The Jazz Sanctuary  Julian Costello saxes Natalie Rozario cello/vox Stefanos Tsourelis guitar/oud and Adam Teixeira on drums.

Sunday 19th June1pm June Peggy's Skylight  Perhaps Trio with Natalie Rozario on cello/vox and Patrick Naylor on guitar.

Saturday 30th July Zefferelli's Compston Road, Ambleside LA22 9AD  with Patrick Naylor on guitar and Matt Skeaping on drums.

Sunday 31st July The Globe Festival 11 Railway St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 7AD with Patrick Naylor on guitar Paul Grainger on double bass and Matt Skeaping on drums.

Friday 9th September Oliver's Jazz Bar 9 Nevada St Greenwich SE10 9JL 9pm with with Patrick Naylor on guitar and Matt Skeaping on drums.

Wednesday 5th October Twickenham Jazz Club with David Beebee on piano Dave Jones on bass and Eric Ford on drums

Sunday 16th October The Oval 131 Oval Road, Croydon CR0 6BR 1pm with David Beebee on piano Dave Jones on bass and Eric Ford on drums

Thursday 27th October Guildford Jazz with Natalie Rozario on vocals and cello, Stefanos Tsourelis on oud and guitar, Sophie Alloway on drums and percussion and Marianne Windham on bass.

grant_jpeg_black.jpg