Some previous gigs; 

 

Friday 6th October JATP Jazz Glydegate

Little Horton Rd, Bradford BD5 OBQ

Saturday 7th October Jazz Coop 8pm

The Globe 11 Railway St, Newcastle NE4 7AD

Sunday 8th October Spring Bank Arts Centre 7.30

New Mills, High Peak SK22 4BH

Tuesday 10th October Pizza Express

CD Launch Transitions on 33 Jazz Records

10 Dean St  W1D 3RW

Friday 13th October Bridport Arts centre

9 South Street, Bridport DT6 3NR

Saturday 21st October The Agile Rabbit  Brixton Market SW9 8PR with Patrick Naylor on Guitar and Eleazir on Bass

Sunday 22nd October 1pm The Oval

Oval road Croydon CRO 6BR 1pm

Wednesday 25th October The Bull's Head Barnes

SW13 9PY

Sunday 29th October Black Mountain Jazz

Melville Theatre Abergavenny NP7 5UD

Friday 3rd November Olivers Jazz Bar 9pm

Nevada St, Greenwich SE10 9JL

Sunday 5th November 8pm Colebrooke Row, Islington N1  with Patrick Naylor - guitar Natalie Rozario - cello

Wednesday 8th November SUJC

275 Christchurch Rd, West Parley, Ferndown BH22 8SQ

Friday 10th November Birmingham Jazz

1000 Trades 16 Frederick Street B1 3HE

Wednesday 15th November The Junction

Brixton SE5 9PA  with Gianluca Corona - Guitar Luke Fowler - Bass and Andy Trim - Drums

Wednesday 6th December Open Jam Session The Bull's Head Barnes SW13 9PY 8pm. Workshop @ 6.30pm with Eric Ford on drums.

Friday 8th December Bocca Jazz Club 8pm

39-413 Kew Road Richmond TW10 2NQ

Saturday 9th December The Agile Rabbit  Brixton Market SW9 8PR with Maciek Pysz on Guitar and Adam Teixeira on Drums/Percussion

Wednesday 13th December Scott Wilcox Big Band Album Launch. Bull's Head Barnes SW13 9PY

Thursday 14th December Waitrose Wine Bar

Kings Cross 6pm with Adam Teixeira and Michele Tacchi

Friday 15th December Private Event - Shhh

Wednesday 27th December   Bull's Head Barnes  SW13 9PY 8.30pm With Dave Jones, Terence Collie, Stefanos Tsourelis and Yusuf Ahmed

Sunday 31st December  Bacco Jazz Club 39-41 Kew Rd 

Thursday 11th January    Soho Farmhouse

Perhaps Trio    Natalie Rozario  Cello   Patrick  Naylor Guitar     Thursday 25th January   Bacco Jazz Club 39-41 Kew Rd 

Wednesday 21st February Hampstead Lounge and Jazz Club 23-25 New End NW3 1JD

Friday 23rd February  Cafe Barcelona 344 Streatham

Thursday 8th March Waitrose Kings Cross 6.30pm

Wednesday 28th March  Bull's Head Barnes SW13 9PY  

Sunday 8th April Soho Farmhouse Perhaps Trio 

Saturday 5th May Archduke Wine Bar South bank London. SE1 

Sunday 6th May Greek St.  Soho 4-7pm 

Thursday 10th May 7pm Authentique Epicerie & Bar 114-116

Friday 11th May  Olivers Jazz Bar 9 Nevada St Greenwich 

Saturday  12th May  The Bear Club Mill Yard 24A Guildford St

Sunday 13th May The Oval 131 Oval Rd Croydon CRO 

Thursday 17th May 7pm Authentique Epicerie & Bar 114-116 F

Thursday 24th May 7pm Authentique Epicerie & Bar 114-116 

Saturday 26th May The Agile Rabbit Brixton Market. SW9 8PR

Sunday 27th May Greek St.  Soho 4-6pm Shhhh

Friday 15th June Dalston Jazz Bar  London N16 8JN

Saturday 16th The Agile Rabbit Brixton Market. SW9 8PR 

Saturday 23rd Jazz Cafe POSK 238-246 King St Hammersmith

Wednesday 27th Bull's Head Barnes. London. SW13 9PY

Friday 29th Hermon Chapel Arts Centre.  Oswestry.  SY11 1LF.

Saturday 30th 10.30am Vertigo workshop on improvisation

Sunday 8th July 69 Colebrooke Row Islington N1 8AA

Saturday 28th July Oxfordshire 1pm - 3pm 

Friday 31/8 and Saturday 1/9/18 st Brasserie Zedel with Gabriel Ducomble Quartet.

Thursday 6th September Clocktower Cafe Croydon

Saturday 15th The Agile Rabbit 214-216 Railton Rd, Herne Hill, 

Julian Costello Quartet Autumn Tour

with thanks to The Arts Council of England for support.

Wednesday 19th Fougou Jazz (formerly Speakeasy)

Thursday 20th  The Spin The Wheatsheaf , Oxford

Friday 21st The Bebop Club The Bear, Hotwell Rd. Bristol.

Tuesday 25th Pizza Express 10 Dean St Soho London. W1

Thursday 27th The Agile Rabbit 214-216 Railton Rd.

Sunday 30th Southampton Modern Jazz Club 

October

Wednesday 3rd  The Empire Bar 291 Mare St, Hackney E8 

Friday 5th  Le Baiser Salé Jazz Club 58 rue des lombards 75001 Paris France 10.00pm

Sunday 7th  La Bellevilloise 19 rue Boyer 75020 Paris - 

Wednesday 10th  Sevilla Mia 22 Hanway St, London W1

Thursday 11th Jazz Coventry The Albany Club 10 Coventry.

Wednesday 17th Swing Unlimited Jazz Club  Bournemouth 

Saturday 20th Zeffirelli's Ambleside. Cumbria. LA22 9DJ

Sunday 21st Jazz Coop 11 Railway St, Newcastle. NE4 7AD

November

Sunday 4th Milestones Jazz Club  Lowestoft NR33 OQG

Saturday 10th London W12 Trio

Wednesday 14th The Collective NW10

Saturday 24th EFG London Jazz Festival - RHACC Theatre TW9 2RE Richmond. London. 6pm

River Collective with Stefanos Tsourelis, Maciek Pysz, Dave Jones, Michele Tacchi, Adam Teixeira and Eric Ford

Sunday 25th The Agile Rabbit  Jazz Brunch 

Wednesday 28th Bull's Head 373 Lonsdale Road,

Scott Wilcox Big Band

December

Thursday 6th The Collective NW10  Julian Costello Quartet

Sunday 9th Gaga Jazz  St Etienne France.  Merci a 17a7 Agency en France. Julian Costello Quartet with Maciek Pysz on Guitar, Yuri Goloubev on Bass and Adam Teixeira Drums/Percussion

Thursday 10th King's Cross Waitrose with Adam Teixeira and Max Luthert

Thursday 17th Chesterfied Jazz Club  Guest  Chester St, Chesterfield. S40 1DL 8.30pm

Sunday 20th Chandos Arms Jazz  Guest  31 Colindale Avenue London NW9 5DS 7.30pm

2019

Thursday 8th Jazz Cafe Posk King St. London W6 0RF 8pm (Scott Wilcox Big Band)

Saturday 23rd Archduke Wine Bar The South Bank London SE1 8XU

Julian Costello Quartet with Cameron Pierre Guitar,  Andy Hamill Bass and Yusuf Ahmed on Drums 

Sunday 24th The Oval Tavern, Oval Road. Croydon CR0 6 BR 1pm 

Julian Costello Quartet with Cameron Pierre Guitar, Andy Hamill Bass and Yusuf Ahmed on Drums

Thursday 28th BBC Live Broadcast recording @BBC Radio Oxford.

Thursday 28th The Spin with Maciek Pysz - Guitar Jakub Cywinski - Bass Eric Ford Drums

The Wheatsheaf 129 High St, Oxford. OX1 4DF

Saturday 16th Jazz Cafe POSK 238 - 246 King St Hammersmith London W6 0RF. 8.30p

Monday 18th  Piec Art Jazz Club Szewska 12, 31-009 Kraków. Poland

Tuesday 19th  Piec Art Jazz Club Szewska 12, 31-009 Kraków. Poland 

Wednesday 20th  Berlin Soho House with Thomas Kolarczyk - Double Bass

Thursday 21st  The Bb Jazz Club Berlin. Germany

With Johannes Schauer - Double Bass Denis Stilke - Drums

Saturday 23rd Salon De Jazz Cologne. Germany

With Reza Askari - Bass Thomas Sauerborn - Drums

Sunday 24th Bonnefooi Music Bar Rue Des Pierres 8 Brussels Belgium

With Fil Caporali - Double Bass  Francesca Remigo - Drums

Friday 29th March Olivers Jazz Bar 9 Nevada St, Greenwich London SE10 9JL

With Cameron Pierre on Guitar Jakub Cywinski on Bass and Adam Teixeira on Drums.

25th - 28th In Bremen for Jazzahead

Sunday 28th Duo Concert with Terence Collie on piano at

Neighbourhood Café Yukari 110 North Road, Kew TW9 4HL

May

Julian Costello Quartet  Tour UK

Thursday 9th Jazz Future Inn Bond St South, Bristol BS1 3EN with Patrick Naylor on guitar, Will Harris on bass and Andy Hague on drums

 

Saturday 11th The Bear Club  24A Guildford St, Mill yard Luton LU1 2NR with Patrick Naylor on guitar, Michele Tacchi on bass and Adam Teixeira on drums

 

Sunday 12th Peggy's Skylight 3 George St, Nottingham NG1 3BH 1.00pm with Patrick Naylor on guitar, Michele Tacchi on bass and Adam Teixeira on drums

 

Wednesday 15th The Bull's Head Lonsdale Road. London  SW13 9PY with Maciek Pysz on guitar, Michele Tacchi on bass and Adam Teixeira on drums

Sunday 19th 69 Colebrooke Row London N1 8AA with Patrick Naylor on guitar and Alex Keen bass

June

Sunday 2nd Southampton Modern Jazz Club 5 Canute Rd, Southampton SO14 3FH 8pm with Patrick Naylor on guitar, Michele Tacchi on bass and Adam Teixeira on drums

 

Thursday 13th Matt and Phreds 64 Tib Street Manchester M4 1LW 8pm

with Tony Ormesher guitar Seth Bennett double bass and Johnny Hunter drums

 

Friday 14th Lincoln Performing Arts Centre Brayford Pool, Lincoln, LN6 7TS 5PM

July

Monday 8th Recording at Beeboss Studios with David Beebee on piano, Jakub Cywinski on bass and Eric Ford on drums.

Monday 8th The Snowdrop Inn 119 South Street, Lewes, BN7 2BU guest with the Terry Seabrook Quartet.

 

Tuesday 16th Twickenham Jazz Club The Cabbage Patch 67 London Road Twickenham TW1 3SZ

With Cameron Pierre on guitar Jakub Cywinski on Bass and Adam Teixeira on Drums

Thursday 18th Recording session for Patrick Naylor Quartet with Patrick Naylor on guitar Jakub Cywinski on bass and Milo Fell on drums

August

Saturday 10th Finsbury Park Festival With Cameron Pierre on guitar Michele Tacchi on Bass and Adam Teixeira on Drums 2pm